. .


The page is printed

DB Schenker Award

Jury of the DB Schenker Award

The members of the Jury select the winner of the competition in a multi-stage selection process according to established criteria.

The Jury of the DB Schenker Award is composed of Chairman Dr. Richard Lutz and three renowned and independent professors. 

Dr. Richard Lutz, DB AG
Deutsche Bahn AG
Dr. Richard Lutz
Member of board of management
Deputy Chairman of the Advisory Board Deutsche Bahn Foundation
Potsdamer Platz 2
10785 Berlin

Prof. Dr. Klaus Peter, DB AG
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Prof. Peter Klaus D.B.A./ Boston Univ.
Lange Gasse 20
90403 Nürnberg

Portrait Hans-Christian Pfohl , Pressestelle TU Darmstadt
Technische Universität Darmstadt
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans-Christian Pfohl
Hochschulstrasse 1
64289 Darmstadt

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Straube, DB AG
Berlin Institute of Technology
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Straube
Strasse des 17. Juni 135
10623 Berlin

Last modified: 12.09.2014

To top of page