Skip to content
DB SCHENKER logo DB SCHENKER logo


​Plane_flying_landscape_air_freight

Victor Lim

President Director

Email: victor.lim@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 131 028 81


Delia Ava Yesha

Chief Financial Officer

Email: delia.yesha@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 13505549


Justin Cheong

Director Air Freight

Email: justin.cheong@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 8111 913 2024


Yosua Surbakti

Director Ocean Freight

Email: yosua.surbakti@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 973174


M. Fadilul Ridha

Director Contract Logistics

Email: Fadilul.ridha@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 96112419


Indra Hardani

Director Land Transport

Email: Indra.Hardani@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 9503 850


Fajar Tirtafadhitya

Director Global Projects & Industry Solutions

Email: fajar.tirtafadhitya@dbschenker.com

Phone: +62 8121078731


Rangga Yudhika

Chief Commercial Officer

Email: rangga.yudhika@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 81218681741


Geoffrey Pello

Chief Information Officer

Email: geoffrey.pello@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 81113102879


Dwi Andari Waskitarini

Chief Human Resources Officer

Email: dwi.andari.waskitarini@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 81 113102880