Shape Shape 161110_icono_product_teaser icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-first icon-last 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser location-pin 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser contact-desktop-white careers-desktop-white

​Plane_flying_landscape_air_freight

Victor Lim (Ad-interim)

President Director

Email: victor.lim@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 131 028 81


Sugyanto Halim

Chief Financial Officer

Email: sugyanto.halim@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 819 328 920 90


Gunjan Dhingra

Director Air Freight

Email: gunjan.dhingra@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811113102868


Yosua Surbakti

Director Ocean Freight

Email: yosua.surbakti@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 973174


M. Fadilul Ridha

Director Contract Logistics

Email: Fadilul.ridha@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 96112419


Indra Hardani

Director Land Transport

Email: Indra.Hardani@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 9503 850


Victor Lim (Ad-interim)

Director Global Projects & Industry Solutions

Email: victor.lim@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 13102881


Rangga Yudhika

Chief Commercial Officer

Email: rangga.yudhika@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 81218681741


Bruce Hanadi

Chief Information Officer

Email: bruce.hanadi@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 1816 838


Dwi Andari Waskitarini

Chief Human Resources Officer

Email: dwi.andari.waskitarini@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 81 113102880