​Plane_flying_landscape_air_freight

Victor Lim

President Director

Email: victor.lim@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 131 028 81


Sugyanto Halim

Chief Financial Officer

Email: sugyanto.halim@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 819 328 920 90


Gunjan Dhingra

Director Air Freight

Email: gunjan.dhingra@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811113102868


Yosua Surbakti

Director Ocean Freight

Email: yosua.surbakti@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 973174


M. Fadilul Ridha

Director Contract Logistics

Email: Fadilul.ridha@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 96112419


Indra Hardani

Director Land Transport

Email: Indra.Hardani@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 811 9503 850


Harry Angki

Director Global Projects & Industry Solutions

Email: harry.angki@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 8121081173


Rangga Yudhika

Chief Commercial Officer

Email: rangga.yudhika@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 81218681741


Chong Yuit Oon (Ad-interim)

Chief Information Officer

Email: yuit-oon.chong@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +65 90027638


Dwi Andari Waskitarini

Chief Human Resources Officer

Email: dwi.andari.waskitarini@dbschenker.com

Mobile: +62 81 113102880