161110_icono_product_teaser Shape Shape 161110_icono_product_teaser icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-first icon-last 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser location-pin 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser contact-desktop-white careers-desktop-white

Contact info for clients

We are ready to help you
Schenker UAB

(the 22 kilometre of the Vilnius-Klaipeda highway)
Sausiai, Trakai distr.  
LT-21401, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 5 260 2525
E-mail: info.lt@dbschenker.com
Company code 111552645VAT code LT115526417
Bank AB “SEB bankas”S.W.I.F.T.  CBVI LT 2X
Account No. LT02 7044 0600 0164 4891

Edmundas Daukantas
Managing Director
Tel. +370 5 260 25 24
 info.lt@dbschenker.com

Šarūnas Bieliauskas
CFO
Tel. +370 5 260 25 27
Sarunas.Bieliauskas@dbschenker.com

Darius Apanavičius
Head of IT
Tel. +370 5 260 25 33
Darius.Apanavicius@dbschenker.com

Skirmante Stankeviciute
Business development manager
Tel. +370 260 25 30
Skirmante.Stankeviciute@dbschenker.com

Sergej Markevič
Ocean transport manager
Tel.: +370 5 260 26 74
Sergej.Markevic@dbschenker.com

Gediminas Kęstutis
Head of System Freight (groupage)
Tel.: +370 5 260 25 45
Gediminas.Kestutis@dbschenker.com

Ieva Maniokienė
Head of Business services
Tel. +370 5 260 25 22
ieva.maniokiene@dbschenker.com

Clients Support
Tel.: +370 700 55900
booking.vilnius@dbschenker.com

Dmitrij Starynin
Head of Air
Tel: +370 5 260 25 34
Dmitrij.Starynin@dbschenker.com


Orinta Baltrušaitytė
Ocean transport manager
Tel: +370 5 260 25 19
Orinta.Baltrusaityte@dbschenker.com

Gediminas Kęstutis
Head of land transport
Tel.: +370 5 260 25 45
Gediminas.Kestutis@dbschenker.com


Rimvydas Svetlauskas
Risk and Quality Manager
Tel.: +370 5 260 25 38
Rimvydas.Svetlauskas@dbschenker.com

Jevgenijus Samoilovas
Logistics manager
Tel.: +370  686 81619
El.paštas: Jevgenijus.Samoilovas@dbschenker.com