161110_icono_product_teaser Shape Shape 161110_icono_product_teaser icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-first icon-last 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser location-pin 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser contact-desktop-white careers-desktop-white

Strong presence in strategic locations

It is all about being there. Our strong presence in 15 key locations throughout Peninsula Malaysia is the backbone of our local operations. Wherever you are, there is a DB Schenker office close by. Rapidly changing markets call for increasingly flexible solutions. Growth, competitiveness and success are only possible if a company has a strong transportation and logistics partner at its side. We pave the way for customers to a access markets - with innovative logistics solutions and transportation concepts tailored to the needs of specific sectors.


Branches

Contact

Bukit Jelutong Corporate Office
Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Tel : +603 79497-888
info@malaysia@dbschenker.com

Lot No 1 & 3, Persiaran Pasak Bumi, Bukit Jelutong Industrial Park, Seksyen U8, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor

Contact

U10 Shah Alam
Suppiah Subramaniam
Tel : +603 3361-2678
suppiah.subramaniam@dbschenker.com

KLC 6. No 13B, Jalan U10/100, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor
KLC 7. No 13A, Jalan U10/100, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor
KLC 8- No 17, Jalan U10/100, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor
KLC 9- No 19, Jalan U10/100, 40170 Shah Alam, Selangor


Contact

Puchong
Vesvanathan Alagappan
Tel : +603 8061 8428
vesvanathan.alagappan@dbschenker.com

No. 17, KM22, Jalan Puchong, Taman Perindustrian Puchong, Pusat Bandar Puchong, 47100 Puchong, Selangor


Contact

KLIA
Faizul Kamal
Tel : +603 8775-7878
faizulkamal.abubakar@dbschenker.com

Lot B-10, MAS Cargo Complex, Free Commercial Zone, Southern Zone, Kuala Lumpur International Airport, 64000 Sepang, Selangor

Contact

Port Klang
Angie Ng
Tel : +603 3322-3800
angie.ng@dbschenker.com

No 6-1 & 8-1, Lorong Batu Nilam 21A, Bandar Bukit Tinggi 2, 41200 Port Klang, Selangor


Contact

Senawang
Cen Tan Yee Ann
Tel : +606 6715-129
Yee-Ann.Tan@dbschenker.com

1st Floor, No 526-1, Kedai Pejabat, Jalan Bandar Senawang 16, Pusat Bandar Senawang, 70450 Seremban,  Negeri Sembilan

Contact

Melaka
Damien Wong
Tel : +606 3163-428
damien.wong@dbschenker.com

SP 1653-A, Jalan  Perindustrian Rembia 2, Melaka World Solar Valley, 78000 Alor Gajah, Melaka

Contact

Port of Tanjung Pelepas
Kelly Tai
Tel : +607 5072-898
kelly.tai@dbschenker.com

Plot CP3A & CP3C, Jalan Tanjung A/6, Distripark A, Pelabuhan Tanjung Pelepas, 81560 Gelang Patah, Johor

Contact

Nusajaya
Kelly Tai
Tel : +607 5602-188
kelly.tai@dbschenker.com

Lot 28 (PTD 5737), Jalan  SiL C 1/4, Kawasan Perindustrian SiL C, Bandar Nusajaya, 79200 Nusajaya, Johor

Contact

Ipoh
Gillian Chin
Tel : +605 5265-269
gillian.chin@dbschenker.com

No 43A, Jalan Raja Perempuan Mazwin, Taman Rishah, 30100 Ipoh, Perak

Contact

Tanjung Malim
Suthan Ramachandran
Tel : +605 4582-991
Suthan.Ramachandran@dbschenker.com

Lot 22 (Lot B), Parcel 4, Mukim Ulu Bernam Timur Daerah Batang Padang, 35900 Tanjung Maliam, Perak

Contact

Kemaman
Mohd Shahar Abdul Razak
Tel : +609 8635-308
mohdshahar.razak@dbschenker.com

Admin Building, “B” 3rd Floor, Door No 11, Kemaman Supply Base, 24007 Kemaman, Terengganu

Contact

Penang
KL Ooi
Tel : +604 6517-000
kok-leong.ooi@dbschenker.com

Plot 80A, Bayan Lepas Industrial Zone, Phase IV, MK 12, Lintang Bayan Lepas 6, 11900 Penang

Contact

Kulim
Basit Kadin
Tel : +604 4022-822
basit.kadin@dbschenker.com

Lot 33, Jalan Hi-Tech 4, Kulim Hi-Tech Park, 09000 Kulim

Contact

Bukit Kayu Hitam
Frederick Peters Chandran
Tel : +604 651 7153
frederick-peters.chandran@dbschenker.com

Norma Harta, Plot 22-27, Kawasan Perindustrian Bukit Kayu Hitam, Mukim Laka Temin, Daerah Kubang Pasu, 06050 Bukit Kayu Hitam, Kedah