Skip to content
DB SCHENKER logo DB SCHENKER logo


About Us Ocean Container Ship City

Contact

SCHENKER d.o.o.
Dositejeva 45 
22310 Simanovci
Serbia
Phone: +381 (0) 11 41 41 870


Managing Director
Sasa Baleta
Tel. +381 (0) 11 414 18 70
E-mail: sasa.baleta@dbschenker.com


Head of Sales and Marketing
Vladimir Randjelovic
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 810
E-mail: vladimir.randjelovic@dbschenker.com


Sales Department
Larisa Pesut
E-mail: larisa.pesut@dbschenker.com
Mob. +381 (0)60 88 26 875

Srdjan Cavaljuga
E-mail: srdjan.cavaljuga@dbschenker.com
Mob. +381 (0)60 88 26 881

Jasna Dimic
E-mail: jasna.dimic@dbschenker.com
Mob. +381 (0)60 88 26 856


Human Resource
Nevena Bajkovic
Mob. +381 (0) 60 88 26 889
E-mail: nevena.bajkovic@dbschenker.com

Natasa Ackovski
E-mail: natasa.ackovski@dbschenker.com
Mob. +381 (0)60 88 26 899


Land Transport
Jelena Kojic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 870
E-mail: jelena.kojic@dbschenker.com


FTL
Djordje Bogdanovic
E-mail: djordje.bogdanovic@dbschenker.com
Mob.   +381 (0)69 88 26 855
            +381 (0)69 88 26 811
            +381 (0)60 88 26 883
            +381 (0)60 88 26 887
            +381 (0)69 88 26 805


LTL
Dusan Blagojevic
E-mail: dusan.blagojevic@dbschenker.com
Mob.   +381 (0)69 88 26 844
            +381 (0)69 88 26 848
            +381 (0)60 88 26 871
            +381 (0)69 88 26 842


Customs Clearance
SCHENKER d.o.o. – ispostava Luka Beograd
Zorza Klemansoa 37 

Bane Nesovanovic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 3293 136
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 831
E-mail: bane.nesovanovic@dbschenker.com


Truck Terminal/Warehouse
Simanovci
Dositejeva 45
22310 Simanovci

Nenad Petkovic
Mob. +381 (0) 60 88 26 885
E-mail: nenad.petkovic@dbschenker.com


Contract Logistics
Vladimir Jasovic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 890
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 839
E-mail: vladimir.jasovic@dbschenker.com


Warehouse Simanovci
Dositejeva 45
22310 Simanovci 
Vladimir Lacic
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 832
E-mail: vladimir.lacic@dbschenker.com


Warehouse Indjija
Vojvode Putnika bb 
22320 Indjija
Bozidar Karadzic
Mob: +381 (0) 60 88 26 892
E-mail: bozidar.karadzic@dbschenker.com


Warehouse Kragujevac
Dragoslava Srejovica 53
34000 Kragujevac
Nenad Nikolic
E-mail: nenad.nikolic@dbschenker.com


Air department
SCHENKER d.o.o. - ispostava Aerodrom Nikola Tesla
zgrada RCS II sprat, kancelarija br. 2.1.

Milica Popadic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 228 63 93
Tel. +381 (0) 11 209 77 70
E-mail: milica.popadic@dbschenker.com

Tamara Dosljak
E-mail: tamara.dosljak@dbschenker.com
Mob. +381 (0)60 88 26 898


Ocean department
Monika Sumar
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 47 887
Mob. +381 60 8826 893
E-mail: monika.sumar@dbschenker.com


Fairs&Exibitions&Sport events 
Dragana Lukic
Mob. +381 (0) 69 8826 840
E-mail: dragana.lukic@dbschenker.com

Aleksa Opacic
Mob. +381 (0) 60 88 26 864
E-mail: aleksa.opacic@dbschenker.com


Finance and Controlling
Jovanka Stojsic Jovanovic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 871
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 868
E-mail: jovanka.stojsic@dbschenker.com


IT department
Stjepan Vardic 
Mob: +381 (0)60 8826 874
E-mail: stjepan.vardic@dbschenker.com