Shape Shape 161110_icono_product_teaser icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-first icon-last 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser location-pin 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser contact-desktop-white careers-desktop-white

About Us Ocean Container Ship City

Contact

SCHENKER d.o.o.
Dositejeva bb 
22310 Simanovci
Serbia
Phone: +381 (0) 11 41 41 870


Managing Director
Sasa Baleta
Tel. +381 (0) 11 414 18 70
E-mail: sasa.baleta@dbschenker.com


Head of Sales and Marketing
Dusan Vanevic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 895
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 810
E-mail: dusan.vanevic@dbschenker.com


Sales Department
Larisa Pesut
Srdjan Cavaljuga
Jasna Dimic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 47 883
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 47 880
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 880

Human Resource
Nevena Bajkovic
Mob. +381 (0) 60 88 26 889
E-mail: nevena.bajkovic@dbschenker.com


PMO
Goran Djordjevic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 47 872
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 854
E-mail: goran.djordjevic@dbschenker.com


Land Transport
Jelena Kojic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 870
E-mail: jelena.kojic@dbschenker.com


FTL
Djordje Bogdanovic
Tel.: +381 (0) 11 41 41 887
Tel.: +381 (0) 11 41 41 896
E-mail: djordje.bogdanovic@dbschenker.com


LTL
Ducan Blagojevic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 879
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 884
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 885
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 886
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 888
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 891
E-mail: dusan.blagojevic@dbschenker.com


Customs Clearance
SCHENKER d.o.o. – ispostava Luka Beograd
Zorza Klemansoa 37 

Bane Nesovanovic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 3293 136
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 831
E-mail: bane.nesovanovic@dbschenker.com

Truck Terminal/Warehouse
Simanovci
Dositejeva bb
22310 Simanovci

Nenad Petkovic
Mob. +381 (0) 60 88 26 885
E-mail: nenad.petkovic@dbschenker.com


Contract Logistics
Vladimir Jasovic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 890
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 839
E-mail: vladimir.jasovic@dbschenker.com


Warehouse Simanovci
Dositejeva bb
22310 Simanovci 
Aleksandar Radoicic
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 813
E-mail: aleksandar.radoicic@dbschenker.com


Warehouse Indjija
Vojvode Putnika bb 
22320 Indjija
Vladimir Lacic
Mob: +381 (0) 69 88 26 832
E-mail: vladimir.lacic@dbschenker.com


Warehouse Kragujevac
Dragoslava Srejovica 53
34000 Kragujevac
Aleksandar Radoicic
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 813
E-mail: aleksandar.radoicic@dbschenker.com


Air department
SCHENKER d.o.o. - ispostava Aerodrom Nikola Tesla
zgrada RCS II sprat, kancelarija br. 2.1.

Milica Popadic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 228 63 93
Tel. +381 (0) 11 209 77 70
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 815
E-mail: milica.popadic@dbschenker.com

Ocean department
Monika Sumar
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 47 887
Mob. +381 60 8826 893
E-mail: monika.sumar@dbschenker.com


Fairs&Exibitions&Sport events 
Aleksandar Jovanovic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 889
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 840
E-mail:  aleksandar.jovanovic@dbschenker.com


Finance and Controlling
Jovanka Stojsic Jovanovic
Tel. +381 (0) 11 41 41 871
Mob. +381 (0) 69 88 26 846
E-mail: jovanka.stojsic@dbschenker.com


IT department
Stjepan Vardic 
Mob: +381 (0)60 8826 868
E-mail: stjepan.vardic@dbschenker.com