161110_icono_product_teaser Shape Shape 161110_icono_product_teaser icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-first icon-last 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser location-pin 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser contact-desktop-white careers-desktop-white

DB Schenker in Singapore – Making things happen!

to the film

Contact Us

Contact details of respective departments

Contact

Schenker Singapore (Pte) Ltd
Corporate Office
17 Changi South Street 2
Singapore 486129

Phone: +65 6545 9788

info.singapore@dbschenker.com

Air Freight Export Operations (Megahub)
Airport Logistics Park of Singapore 
51 ALPS Avenue
Singapore 498783

Phone: +65 6542 5888

Air Freight Import Operations (Megaplex)
Changi Cargo Megaplex 1
#01-03, 119 Airport Cargo Road
Singapore 819454

Phone: +65 6542 5500



Contact

Agnes Lau 
Chief Commercial Officer

Phone: +65 6549 1231

agnes.lau-sin@dbschenker.com

Lim Say Kum 
General Manager - Vertical Market
Healthcare, e-Commerce, Consumer & Retail 

Phone: +65 6549 1234

say-kum.lim@dbschenker.com

Sherlin Foo 
General Manager - Vertical Market 
Electronics & Semicon/Solar 

Phone: +65 6549 1304

sherlin.foo@dbschenker.com

Chew Soon Yip 
Asst General Manager, Vertical Market 
Industrial & Aerospace 

Phone: +65 6245 5195

chew-soon.yip@dbschenker.com

Jessica Chua 
Head of Route Development & Field Sales

Phone: +65 6549 1306

jessica.chua@dbschenker.com




Contact

Mr Tan Ching Siow
Director - Air Freight

Phone: +65 6541 3392
ching-siow.tan@dbschenker.com

Air Import - Customer Service 

Phone: +65 6541 0808
sin.airimportcs@dbschenker.com

Air Export - Customer Service 

Phone: +65 6541 0800
sin.airexportcs@dbschenker.com



Contact

Mr Nicky Yip
Director - Ocean Freight

Phone: +65 6549 1151
Nicky.Yip@dbschenker.com

Judy Lim 
Senior Manager - Operations

Phone: +65 6245 5349
judy.lim@dbschenker.com

Ocean Export - Customer Service 

Phone: +65 6549 1330

Ocean Import - Customer Service 

Phone: +65 6549 1310
stephanie.chua@dbschenker.com



Contact

Catherine Soo 
Vice President – Contract Logistics/SCM

Phone: +65 6549 1471

catherine.soo@dbschenker.com




Contact

Yee Cheng Foong
Senior Manager

Schenker Singapore (Pte) Ltd Transportation Services
17 Changi South Street 2
Singapore 486129 

Phone: +65 6545 9788
DID +65 6549 1115

Cheng-Foong.Yee@dbschenker.com



Contact

C S Jeong 
Director - Global Projects

Phone: +65 6549 1254

chang-sub.jeong@dbschenker.com




Contact

Joseph Lam 

General Manager - Fairs & Exhibitions

Phone: +65 6245 5355

joseph.lam@dbschenker.com




Contact

Wendy Xia 
Chief Human Resource Officer - Singapore
Phone: +65 6549 1162

For job applications
sin.hr@dbschenker.com

For all other enquiries
sin.hr.enquiries@dbschenker.com