Skip to content
DB SCHENKER logo DB SCHENKER logo


camera lenses notebook db schenker office desk
Ukraine Crisis Update
Ukraine Crisis Update Read more
Click. Ship. Done.
Start your search here and experience instant rates and online booking.
Click. Ship. Done. Get quote
Two men in a warehouse shaking hands
We're Celebrating 150 Years of Elevating Lives
Leading the way to a more sustainable and connected world
We're Celebrating 150 Years of Elevating Lives Read more
HR Asia Best Companies To Work For In Asia 2021
An inclusive and people-centric workplace, putting our employees at the heart of everything we do!
HR Asia Best Companies To Work For In Asia 2021 Read more
We’re Keeping It Moving!
Stay ahead on the latest developments and solutions with our 24/7 COVID-19 News Updates
We’re Keeping It Moving! Global News Updates

Get in Touch with Us!

Contact Our Respective Departments

Schenker Singapore (Pte) Ltd
Corporate Office
17 Changi South Street 2
Singapore 486129

Phone: +65 6545 9788
info.singapore@dbschenker.com
 

Air Freight Operations
Airport Logistics Parks of Singapore (SLC ALPS)
20 Alps Avenue
Singapore 498747

Phone:  +65 6549 5800
Export Operations : +65 6542 5888
Import Operations : +65 6542 5500


Agnes Lau 
Chief Commercial Officer

Phone: +65 6549 1231
agnes.lau-sin@dbschenker.com
 

Lim Say Kum 
General Manager - Vertical Market
Healthcare, e-Commerce, Consumer & Retail 

Phone: +65 6549 1234
say-kum.lim@dbschenker.com
 

Sherlin Foo 
General Manager - Vertical Market 
Electronics & Semicon/Solar 

Phone: +65 6549 1304
sherlin.foo@dbschenker.com
 

Chew Soon Yip 
Asst General Manager, Vertical Market 
Industrial & Aerospace 

Phone: +65 6245 5195
chew-soon.yip@dbschenker.com
 

Jessica Chua
Head, Field Sales & Route Development

Phone: +65 6549 1306
jessica.chua@dbschenker.com

 

Tan Ching Siow
Director - Air Freight

Phone: +65 6541 3392
ching-siow.tan@dbschenker.com


Air Import - Customer Service 

Phone: +65 6541 0808
sin.airimportcs@dbschenker.com


Air Export - Customer Service 

Phone: +65 6541 0800
sg.dl.SIN.SIN.airexportcs@dbschenker.com


Mohit Rai
Director - Ocean Freight

Phone: +65 6245 5252
mohit.rai@dbschenker.com


Judy Lim 
Senior Manager - Operations

Phone: +65 6245 5349
judy.lim@dbschenker.com


Ocean Export - Customer Service 

Phone: +65 6549 1330

Ocean Import - Customer Service 

Phone: +65 6549 1310
stephanie.chua@dbschenker.com


Catherine Soo 
Vice President – Contract Logistics/SCM

Phone: +65 6549 1471
catherine.soo@dbschenker.com



Er Jie Yong
Head, Land Transportation

jie-yong.er@dbschenker.com


C S Jeong
Director, Global Projects & Industrial Solutions

Phone: +65 6549 1254
chang-sub.jeong@dbschenker.com




Wendy Xia 
Chief Human Resource Officer - Singapore

Phone: +65 6549 1162

For job applications
sin.hr@dbschenker.com

For all other enquiries
sin.hr.enquiries@dbschenker.com



Saran Limvorasak
Head of Fairs

Phone: +66 8189 08891
saran.limvorasak@dbschenker.com


Serena Chew
Manager - Overseas fairs

Phone: +65 9680 0977
serena.chew@dbschenker.com


Yee Puay Shan
Manager - Domestic fairs

Phone: +65 9677 5292
puay-shan.yee@dbschenker.com


For Singapore's PDPA related matters:

Data Protection Officer (DPO)
sg.sm.sin.dpo@dbschenker.com