Skip to content
DB SCHENKER logo DB SCHENKER logo


About Us Ocean Container Ship City

Our Branches

Suite 2 & 3, 
Rineanna House, 
Shannon Industrial Estate,
Shannon, Co. Clare 
Ireland


Branch Manager
Shaun Gunn
shaun.gunn@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709820


Accounts Administrator
Tommy Hegarty
tommy.hegarty@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709805
 


Smithstown, 
Shannon, Co. Clare 
V14 YW73
Ireland


Land
snn.land@dbschenker.com
Tel: +353 (0) 61 709 800


Branch Manager
Shaun Gunn
shaun.gunn@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709820
 

Air Freight
Gillian Griffin
gillian.griffin@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709861
 

Accounts Administrator
Tommy Hegarty
tommy.hegarty@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709805
 

Transport/Warehouse Manager
Darren Haugh
Darren.Haugh@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709862
 


Harbour Point
Harbour Point Business Park
Cork
Ireland 
 

Logicstics Manager
Bernard O’Neill 
Bernard.oneill@dbschenker.com
+353 86 0674774


Ocean Manager
Michelle Cooney
michelle.cooney@dbschenker.com
+353 86 3057173


Airfreight Manager
Michelle Holland
michelle.holland@dbschenker.com
+ 353 87 2049094


Schenker Ltd. 
Unit A, North Dublin Corporate Park
Swords, co. Dublin, K67 R2K0 
Ireland 


Branch Manager
Joanne Coleman
joanne.coleman@dbschenker.com
+353 1 816 54 02


Air & Ocean Operations Manager
Philip Pedreschi
Philip.Pedreschi@dbschenker.com
+353 1 816 54 00

Warehouse Manager
Gavin Stapleton
gavin.stapleton@dbschenker.com
+3531 816 54 22


Customer Services
Unit F & G
Furry Park
Santry
Dublin
D09 X2NN

Tel: +353 (0) 1 8165400

Operations
Unit 803
North West Logistics Park
Ballycoolin
Dublin 15
Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 1 8809595

E-mail: dublinland@dbschenker.com
Quotations: landquotesie@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Daniel Scott – daniel.scott@dbschenker.com

Business Service Manager
Martin McGorian – martin.mcgorian@dbschenker.com

Business Development Manager
Joe Heffernan – joe.heffernan@dbschenker.com


Unit 624, 
North West Business Park,
Ballycoolin
Dublin 15


Control Tower Branch Manager
Paul Colgan
paul.colgan@dbschenker.com
+353 1 8165460


Warehouse Manager
Declan Dermody
Declan.Dermody@dbschenker.com
+353 1 8165457


Site Operations Manager
David Grimes
David.Grimes@dbschenker.com
+353 1 8165400