About Us Ocean Container Ship City

Suite 2 & 3, 
Rineanna House, 
Shannon Industrial Estate,
Shannon, Co. Clare 
Ireland


Branch Manager
Shaun Gunn
shaun.gunn@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709820


Accounts Administrator
Tommy Hegarty
tommy.hegarty@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709805
 


Smithstown, 
Shannon, Co. Clare 
V14 YW73
Ireland


Branch Manager
Shaun Gunn
shaun.gunn@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709820
 

Air Freight
Gillian Griffin
gillian.griffin@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709861
 

Accounts Administrator
Tommy Hegarty
tommy.hegarty@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709805
 

Transport/Warehouse Manager
Darren Haugh
Darren.Haugh@dbschenker.com
+353 61 709862
 


Harbour Point
Harbour Point Business Park
Cork
Ireland
 

Branch Manager / Logicstics Manager
Declan Toomey
declan.toomey@dbschenker.com
+353 21 4520910


Ocean Operations Manager
Michelle Cooney
michelle.cooney@dbschenker.com
+353 21 4530900


Airfreight Manager
Michelle Holland
michelle.holland@dbschenker.com
+353 21 4520919
 


Schenker Ltd. 
Unit A, North Dublin Corporate Park
Swords, co. Dublin, K67 R2K0 
Ireland 


Branch Manager
Joanne Coleman
joanne.coleman@dbschenker.com
+353 1 8165402


Air, Ocean and Brokerage Operations Manager
Philip Pedreschi
Philip.Pedreschi@dbschenker.com
+353 1 8165400

Warehouse & Transport Manager
Gavin Stapleton
gavin.stapleton@dbschenker.com
+3531 816 54 22


Units F&G, 
Furry Park, 
Santry
Dublin 9


Commercial Director
Ciaran Delmar
sales.ireland@dbschenker.com


Land Operations Manager
Daniel Scott
daniel.scott@dbschenker.com
+353 1 816 5407


Unit 624, 
North West Business Park,
Ballycoolin
Dublin 15


Control Tower Branch Manager
Paul Colgan
paul.colgan@dbschenker.com
+353 1 8165460


Warehouse Manager
Declan Dermody
Declan.Dermody@dbschenker.com
+353 1 8165457


Site Operations Manager
David Grimes
David.Grimes@dbschenker.com
+353 1 8165400