About Us Ocean Container Ship City

Special topic or question?

Managing Director:

Axel Quadt
+352 278 66 301
axel.quadt@dbschenker.com


Deputy Managing Director:

Christian Rupp
+352 278 66 302
christian.rupp@dbschenker.com


Management Assistant:

Karina Bures
+352 278 66 303
Karina.Bures@dbschenker.com


QM, GDPM, SM/EM:

Torben Ley
+352 278 66 399
Torben.Ley@dbschenker.com


Controlling:

Kim Leinen
+352 278 66 354
Kim.Leinen@dbschenker.com


Operational Controlling Rate- and Master Data Maintenance

Judith Ehl
+352 278 66 341
Judith.Ehl@dbschenker.com

Manager Accounting:

Andrea Greweling 
+352 278 66 351
andrea.greweling@dbschenker.com


Accounting:

Heike Schölzel 
+352 278 66 352
heike.schoelzel@dbschenker.com
 

Petra Schneider
+352 278 66 353 
petra.schneider@dbschenker.com

Head of Airfreight

Katty Ceulemans
+352 278 66 211
Katty.Ceulemans@dbschenker.com 



Air Freight Import:

Sabine Eck
+352 278 66 236
sabine.eck@dbschenker.com

Nadine Kirsche
+352 278 66 238
nadine.n.kirsche@dbschenker.com

Nacera Bouri
+352 278 66 235
nacera.bouri@dbschenker.com

Salime Abbes
+352 278 66 237
Salime.Abbes@dbschenker.com

Jose Pereira
+352 278 66 239
jose.pereira@dbschenker.com
 

Christian Mai
+352 346 42 9638
christian.c.mai@dbschenker.com
 


Customer Service - Air Freight Import:

Laurent Leclère      
+352 278 66 232
laurent.leclere@dbschenker.com
 


Supply Chain Specialists

Regina Bak
+352 278 66 252
Regina.Bak@dbschenker.com
 

Head of Airfreight:

Katty Ceulemans
+352 278 66 211
Katty.Ceulemans@dbschenker.com 


Supervisor Air Freight Export:

Daniel Deutschmeyer
+352 278 66 213
daniel.deutschmeyer@dbschenker.com



Air Freight Export (Hub):

Immanuel Döbrich
+352 278 66 216
immanuel.doebrich@dbschenker.com

Bastian Jung
+352 278 66 214
bastian.jung@dbschenker.com

Michael Silvanus
+352 278 66 215
Michael.Silvanus@dbschenker.com



Customer Service - Air Freight Export (Local):

Daniela da Silva Vieira
+352 278 66 222
Daniela.Vieira@dbschenker.com

Pascal Neumann
+352 278 66 221
Pascal.Neumann@dbschenker.com


Head of Ocean:

Markus Scherer
+352 278 66 331
Markus.Scherer@dbschenker.com


Ocean Freight Import:

Andreas Ley
+352 278 66 333
lu.sm.lux.ocean-import@dbschenker.com

Beate Schorr-Ege
+352 278 66 335
lu.sm.lux.ocean-import@dbschenker.com

Miniver Thüx
+352 278 66 332
lu.sm.lux.ocean-import@dbschenker.com

Nikolina Ehl
+352 278 66 334
lu.sm.lux.ocean-import@dbschenker.com


Head of Ocean:

Markus Scherer
+352 278 66 331
Markus.Scherer@dbschenker.com
 

Ocean Freight Export:

Dennis Kaufmann
+352 278 66 332
lu.sm.lux.Ocean-Export@dbschenker.com

Michelle Bartz
+352 278 66 321
lu.sm.lux.Ocean-Export@dbschenker.com

Head of Sales:

Albert Leisen        
+352 278 66 201
albert.leisen@dbschenker.com


Sales:

Eva Teusch
+352 278 66 204
eva.teusch@dbschenker.com

Kai Federmeier
+352 278 66 205
Kai.Federmeier@dbschenker.com
 

Inhouse Sales:

Kathrin Schmitt
+352 278 66 203 
kathrin.schmitt@dbschenker.com

Sarah Willkomm
+352 278 66 202
sarah.willkomm@dbschenker.com

Head of Land & Logistics:

Michael Ege
+352 278 66 291
michael.ege@dbschenker.com
 

Supervisor Land:

Michael Koltes        
+352 278 66 292
michael.koltes@dbschenker.com
 

Land:

Selina Hilfert
+352 278 66 294
Selina.Hilfert@dbschenker.com


Customer Service Land:

Isabelle Joseph
+352 278 66 295
isabelle.joseph@dbschenker.com


NSPA Control Tower:

Michael Zimolong
+352 278 66 298
michael.zimolong@dbschenker.com


Martin Zeuschner
+352 278 66 297
martin.zeuschner@dbschenker.com


Dirk Hönsch
+352 278 66 296
dirk.hoensch@dbschenker.com

Manager Customs:

Alexander Worster
+352 278 66 261
lu.sm.lux.Customs@dbschenker.com


Customs:

Bénédicte Mbéga
+352 278 66 262
lu.sm.lux.Customs@dbschenker.com


Klara Jager
+352 278 66 263
lu.sm.lux.Customs@dbschenker.com



Manager Warehouse:

Christian Kündgen
+352 278 66 361
christian.kuendgen@dbschenker.com
 

Shiftleader:

Andreas Heising
+352 278 66 362
Andreas.Heising@dbschenker.com

Alexander Seer
+352 278 66 362
Alexander.Seer@dbschenker.com

Steffen Freier
+352 372 005 216
steffen.freier@dbschenker.com


Markus Gierhardt
+352 372 005 230
markus.gierhardt@dbschenker.com