DB SCHENKER logo

About Us Ocean Container Ship City

Special topic or question to our Luxemburg team?

Managing Director:

Axel Quadt
+352 278 66 301
axel.quadt@dbschenker.com


Deputy Managing Director:

Christian Rupp
+352 278 66 302
christian.rupp@dbschenker.com


Head of Sales:

Albert Leisen        
+352 278 66 201
albert.leisen@dbschenker.com


Sales:

Kai Federmeier
+352 278 66 205
Kai.Federmeier@dbschenker.com
 

QHSSE / Airfreight Security / Travailleur Désigné:

Torben Ley        
+352 278 66 399
Torben.Ley@dbschenker.com


Head of Airfreight

Katty Ceulemans
+352 278 66 211
Katty.Ceulemans@dbschenker.com 


Manager Air Freight Import:

Karina Bures
+352 278 66 303
Karina.Bures@dbschenker.com


Deputy Air Export Manager:

Daniel Deutschmeyer
+352 278 66 213
daniel.deutschmeyer@dbschenker.com


Head of Ocean:

Markus Scherer
+352 278 66 331
Markus.Scherer@dbschenker.com
 

Supervisor Ocean:

Isabelle Altmeyer
+352 278 66 336
 

Ocean Import:

lu.sm.lux.ocean-import@dbschenker.com
 

Ocean Export:

lu.sm.lux.ocean-import@dbschenker.com


Head of Land & Logistics:

Michael Ege
+352 278 66 291
michael.ege@dbschenker.com
 

Supervisor Land:

Michael Koltes        
+352 278 66 292
michael.koltes@dbschenker.com

Manager Customs:

Alexander Worster
+352 278 66 261
lu.sm.lux.Customs@dbschenker.com