About Us Ocean Container Ship City

Special topic or question?

Managing Director:

Axel Quadt
+352 372 005 202
axel.quadt@dbschenker.com


Deputy Managing Director:

Christian Rupp
+352 372 005 250
christian.rupp@dbschenker.com


Management Assistant:

Karina Bures
+352 372 005 280
Karina.Bures@dbschenker.com


QM, GDPM, SM/EM:

Torben Ley
+352 372 005 223
Torben.Ley@dbschenker.com


Controlling:

Kim Leinen
+352 372 005 306
Kim.Leinen@dbschenker.com


Operational Controlling Rate- and Master Data Maintenance

Judith Ehl
+352 372 005 404
Judith.Ehl@dbschenker.com

Manager Accounting:

Andrea Greweling 
+352 372 005 303 
andrea.greweling@dbschenker.com
 

Accounting:

Heike Schölzel 
+352 372 005 305 
heike.schoelzel@dbschenker.com


Petra Schneider
+352 372 005 208 
petra.schneider@dbschenker.com

Manager Air Freight Import:

Johanna Hembach
+352 346 42 9633
johanna.hembach@dbschenker.com


Air Freight Import:

Johanna Hembach
+352 346 42 9633
johanna.hembach@dbschenker.com

Sabine Eck
+352 346 42 9635
sabine.eck@dbschenker.com

Nadine Kirsche
+352 346 42 9631
nadine.n.kirsche@dbschenker.com

Nacera Bouri
+352 346 42 9634
nacera.bouri@dbschenker.com

Markus Werner
+352 346 42 9632
markus.werner@dbschenker.com

Salime Abbes
+352 346 42 9637
Salime.Abbes@dbschenker.com


Customer Service - Air Freight Import:

Laurent Leclère      
+352 346 42 9636
laurent.leclere@dbschenker.om
 

Amazon Control Tower

Christian Mai
+352 346 42 9638
christian.c.mai@dbschenker.com
 

Supply Chain Specialists

Regina Bak
+352 372 005 451
Regina.Bak@dbschenker.com

Kai Federmeier
+352 372 005 450
Kai.Federmeier@dbschenker.com

Manager Air Freight Export:

Serge Kipgen
+352 372 005 210
serge.kipgen@dbschenker.com

 

Supervisor Air Freight Export:

Daniel Deutschmeyer
+352 372 005 205
daniel.deutschmeyer@dbschenker.com



Air Freight Export (Hub):

Immanuel Döbrich
+352 372 005 204
immanuel.doebrich@dbschenker.com

Bastian Jung
+352 372 005 233
bastian.jung@dbschenker.com

Michael Silvanus
+352 372 005 240
Michael.Silvanus@dbschenker.com



Customer Service - Air Freight Export (Local):

Daniela da Silva Vieira
+352 372 005 235
Daniela.Vieira@dbschenker.com

Pascal Neumann
+352 346 42 9641
Pascal.Neumann@dbschenker.com


Head of Ocean:

Markus Scherer
+352 372 005 279
Markus.Scherer@dbschenker.com


Ocean Freight Import:

Andreas Ley
+352 372 005 226
lu.sm.lux.ocean-import@dbschenker.com

Beate Schorr-Ege
+352 372 005 252
lu.sm.lux.ocean-import@dbschenker.com

Miniver Thüx
+352 372 005 211
lu.sm.lux.ocean-import@dbschenker.com


Head of Ocean:

Markus Scherer
+352 372 005 279
Markus.Scherer@dbschenker.com

 

Ocean Freight Export:

Dennis Kaufmann
+352 372 005 239
lu.sm.lux.Ocean-Export@dbschenker.com

Nikolina Ehl
+352 372 005 236
lu.sm.lux.Ocean-Export@dbschenker.com

Michelle Bartz
+352 372 005 236
lu.sm.lux.Ocean-Export@dbschenker.com

Head of Sales:

Albert Leisen        
+352 372 005 206
albert.leisen@dbschenker.com


Sales:

Eva Teusch
+352 372 005 224
eva.teusch@dbschenker.com


Inhouse Sales:

Kathrin Schmitt
+352 372 005 212
kathrin.schmitt@dbschenker.com
 

Sarah Willkomm
+352 372 005 238
sarah.willkomm@dbschenker.com

Head of Land & Logistics:

Michael Ege
+352 372 005 217
michael.ege@dbschenker.com

 

Supervisor Land:

Michael Koltes        
+352 372 005 203
michael.koltes@dbschenker.com

 

Land:

Selina Hilfert
+352 372 005 402
Selina.Hilfert@dbschenker.com
 

Customer Service Land:

Isabelle Joseph
+352 372 005 403
isabelle.joseph@dbschenker.com


NSPA Control Tower:

Michael Zimolong
+352 372 005 232
michael.zimolong@dbschenker.com


Martin Zeuschner
+352 372 005 214
martin.zeuschner@dbschenker.com


Dirk Hönsch
+352 372 005 213
dirk.hoensch@dbschenker.com

Manager Customs:

Alexander Worster
+352 372 005 221
lu.sm.lux.Customs@dbschenker.com

Customs:

Bénédicte Mbéga
+352 372 005 221
lu.sm.lux.Customs@dbschenker.com
 

Klara Birkelbach
Customs
9, Rue Nicolas Brosius
L-3372 Leudelange
Luxembourg
+352 372 005 227
+352 372 005 221
Mail:lu.sm.lux.Customs@dbschenker.com


Manager Warehouse:

Christian Kündgen
+352 372 005 260
christian.kuendgen@dbschenker.com

 

Shiftleader:

Andreas Heising
+352 372 005 219
Andreas.Heising@dbschenker.com

Alexander Seer
+352 372 005 219
Alexander.Seer@dbschenker.com

Steffen Freier
+352 372 005 216
steffen.freier@dbschenker.com


Markus Gierhardt
+352 372 005 230
markus.gierhardt@dbschenker.com