Skip to content
DB SCHENKER logo DB SCHENKER logo


About Us Ocean Container Ship City

Special topic or question to our Luxembourg team?

Managing Director:

Matthias Kraus
+352 278 66 301
matthias.kraus@dbschenker.com


Deputy Managing Director:

Christian Rupp
+352 278 66 302
christian.rupp@dbschenker.com

Head of Sales:

Albert Leisen       
+352 278 66 201
albert.leisen@dbschenker.com


Sales:

Kai Federmeier
+352 278 66 205
kai.federmeier@dbschenker.com

QHSSE:

Mariusz Osemek        
+352 278 66 399
mariusz.osemek@dbschenker.com

Head of Airfreight:

Katty Ceulemans
+352 278 66 211
katty.ceulemans@dbschenker.com 


Manager Air Freight Import:

Karina Bures
+352 278 66 303
karina.bures@dbschenker.com


Supervisor Air Export:

Bastian Jung
+352 278 66 214
bastian.jung@dbschenker.com

Head of Ocean:

Markus Scherer
+352 278 66 331
markus.scherer@dbschenker.com


Supervisor Ocean:

Isabelle Altmeyer
+352 278 66 336


Ocean Import:

lu.sm.lux.ocean-import@dbschenker.com


Ocean Export:

lu.sm.lux.ocean-export@dbschenker.com

Head of Land & Logistics:

Michael Ege
+352 278 66 291
michael.ege@dbschenker.com


Supervisor Land:

Michael Koltes
+352 278 66 292
michael.koltes@dbschenker.com
 

Supervisor CS & NS:

Michael Zimolong
+352 278 66 298
michael.zimolong@dbschenker.com


Supervisor CoDi & RB:

Dirk Hönsch
+352 278 66 296
dirk.hoensch@dbschenker.com

Manager Customs:

Alexander Worster
+352 278 66 261
lu.sm.lux.customs@dbschenker.com