161110_icono_product_teaser Shape Shape 161110_icono_product_teaser icon-arrow-left icon-arrow-right icon-first icon-last 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser location-pin 161110_icono_product_teaser 161110_icono_product_teaser contact-desktop-white careers-desktop-white

Contact information

Schenker SIA
Katlakalna str. 11c
Riga, LV-1073
Latvia
Phone: +371 67800087
Fax: +371 67800047
lv.dl.rix.info@dbschenker.com

You can contact sales department by e-mail lv.sm.sales@dbschenker.com

Zanda Logina
Land transport Sales Representative
Phone: +371 67800050
Fax: +371 67800100
Mobile: +371 29489861
zanda.logina@dbschenker.com

Marite Adijane
Land transport Sales Representative
Phone: +371 67870322
Fax: +371 67800100
Mobile: +371 25456822
marite.adijane@dbschenker.com

Edgars Gaveiko
Land transport Sales Representative
Phone: +371 67870320
Fax: +371 67800100
Mobile: +371 25738912
edgars.gaveiko@dbschenker.com

Tatjana Jefimova
Sea transport Sales Representative
Phone: +371 67800072
Fax: +371 67068800
Mobile: +371 28611422
tatjana.jefimova@dbschenker.com

Rozalija Martirosjana
Land transport Sales Representative
Phone: +371 67870306
Fax: +371 67800100
Mobile: +371 29113922
rozalija.martirosjana@dbschenker.com

Ceslavs Margevics

Land transport Sales Representative
Phone: +371 67870321
Fax: +371 67800100
Mobile: +371 25738912
ceslavs.margevics@dbschenker.com

Aiga Aispure
Sea transport Sales Representative
Phone: +371 67668390
Fax: +371 67068800
Mobile: +371 25617175
aiga.aispure@dbschenker.com

Baiba Aboltina
Land transport Revenue & Product manager
Phone: +371 67800034
Fax: +371 67800100
Mobile: +371 27199217
baiba.aboltina@dbschenker.com

Gvido Busmanis
Land transport business develpoment manager
Phone: +371 67800074
Fax: +371 67800100
Mobile: +371 29168859
gvido.busmanis@dbschenker.com

Anna Kirejeva 
Domestic PU and Terminal manager
Phone: +371 67800068
Fax: +371 67800094
anna.kirejeva@dbschenker.com

Agnese Puškarjova 
Country: DK
Phone: +371 67800036
Fax: +371 67800088
agnese.puskarjova@dbschenker.com

Raimonds Taurins
Country: GB
Phone: +371 67800305
Fax: +371 67800088
raimonds.taurins@dbschenker.com


International production

Full truck load and Less than truck load (>2500 kg) transportation

*DB SCHENKERdirect

International Production Coordinators:

Gundars Sulbergs

International Production manager
Phone: +371 67800085
Fax: +371 67800088
Mobile: +371 26422399
gundars.sulbergs@dbschenker.com

Inga Husnutdinova 

Country: RU, BY, UA, KZ, UZ, TM
Phone: +371 67800080
Fax: +371 67800094
Mobile: +371 28383807
inga.husnutdinova@dbschenker.com

Viktors Artemjevs 
Country: LT, EE
Phone: +371 67800084
Fax: +371 67800088
Mobile: +371 29400448
viktors.artemjevs@dbschenker.com

Viktors Petrovs

Country: DE, AT, CH, NL, BE, UK, IE
Phone.: +371 67800030
Fax: +371 67800088
Mobile: +371 28690969
viktors.petrovs@dbschenker.com

Janis Remess
Country: SE, NO, FI, DK,
Phone.:+371 67800038
Fax: +37167870312
Mobile: +371 29252786
janis.remess@dbschenker.com

Alisa Micika
Country: FR, AT
Phone.:+371 67800053
Fax: +37167870312
Mobile: +371 29191259
alisa.micika@dbschenker.com
 

Groupage cargo transportation

You can contact client services department by e-mail export.lv@dbschenker.comimport.lv@dbschenker.com

Import (import.lv@dbschenker.com)

* DB SCHENKERsystem,  groupage cargo transportation (<2500 kg)

Endija Pavlovska
Customer Service Manager, Business Architect
Phone: +371 67870317
Fax: +371 67800088
Mobile: +371 29359883
endija.pavlovska@dbschenker.com

Sandra Iga    
Order  Accepting - Import
Phone.: +371 67800313        
Mobile: +371 26333736    
Fax: +371 67800088
lv.sm.import@dbschenker.com

Sintija Zeltina 

Country: PL, IT, FR, TR
Phone.: +371 67800103
sintija.zeltina@dbschenker.com

Zanda Dronka 
Country: DE, LT
Phone.: +371 67800083
zanda.dronka@dbschenker.com

Sandra Iga

Country: NL
Phone.: +371 67800313        
Mobile: +371 26333736    
sandra.iga@dbschenker.com

Ilona Guravska 
        
Country: EE, FI, NO, SE    
Phone.: +371 67800092        
Mobile: +371 26464289    
ilona.guravska@dbschenker.com

Export
 (export.lv@dbschenker.com)

* DB SCHENKERsystem, DB SCHENKERparcel

Forwarders:

Veronika Davidova-Urtane 
Country: NO, FI, EE, LT, BY
Phone.: +371 67800109    
Mobile: +371 28600910
veronika.davidova-urtane@dbschenker.com

Airita Vintisa           
Country: EU valstis, UA, SE, DB SCHENKERparcel uz EU
Phone.: +371 67800105
Mobile: +371 29142200
airita.vintisa@dbschenker.com

Liga Bieza         

Country: RU        
Phone.: +371 67800042        
liga.bieza@dbschenker.com

Domestic transport

* DB SCHENKERdomestic, DB SCHENKERparcel

Linda Izaka-Medvedeva 

Phone.: +371 67800056
Mobile: +371 26154499
linda.izaka@dbschenker.com

Lidija Solovjova

Phone.: +371 67800062
Mobile: +371 28334437
lidija.Solovjova@dbschenker.com

Egija Aboltina

Phone.: +371 67800319
Mobile: +371 26443440
egija.aboltina@dbschenker.com

You can contact air transport department by e-mail lv.dl.rix.air@dbschenker.com

Linda Kacerovska
Air transport Forwarder
Phone: +371 67870323
Fax: +371 67068800
linda.kacerovska@dbschenker.com

Kristina Klimova

Air transport Forwarder
Phone: +371 67870323
Fax: +371 67068800
kristina.klimova@dbschenker.com

Aija Jeskevica
Air transport Forwarder
Phone.: +371 67870302
Fax: +371 67068800
aija.jeskevica@dbschenker.com

Marija Aļeksejeva
Air transport Forwarder
Phone: +371 67068801
Fax: +371 67068800
marija.aleksejeva@dbschenker.com

Julija Safina 

Fairs & Exhibitions (DB SCHENKERfairs)
Phone: +371 67870316
Fax: +371 67068800
Mobile: +371 27099465
julija.safina@dbschenker.com

You can contact sea transport department by e-mail lv.dl.rix.ocean@dbschenker.com

Krista Putnina
Sea transport Forwarder
Latvia
Phone: +371 67870301
Fax: +371 67068800
krista.putnina@dbschenker.com
 

Olesja Krasovska
Sea transport Forwarder
Latvia
Tālr.: +371 667870304
Fakss: +371 67068800

Sergejs Zaborovskis 
Rail Logistics Forwarding Product Manager
Phone: +371 67207516
Fax: +371 67800099
Mobile: +371 25622990
sergejs.zaborovskis@dbschenker.com

Jevgenijs Semuha 
Rail transport Forwarder
Phone: +371 67800045
Fax: +371 67800099
Mobile: +371 29247637
jevgenijs.semuha@dbschenker.com

Kirils Solovjovs 
Rail transport Forwarder
Phone: +371 67870309
Fax: +371 67800099
Mobile: +371 29107333
kirills.solovjovs@dbschenker.com

Viktorija Vasilevska 
Rail transport Forwarder and Rail transport Sales Representative
Phone: +371 67800060
Fax: +371 67800099
Mobile: +371 29146470
viktorija.vasilevska@dbschenker.com

You can contact customs department by e-mail lv.dl.rix.customs@dbschenker.com

Baiba Truksane
Head of Customs Clearance
Tālr.: +371 67800033
Fakss: +371 67800044
Mobile: +371 24119443
Baiba.truksane@dbschenker.com

Jurijs Rudenko

Customs Clearance Specialist
Phone: +371 67800093
Fax: +371 67800044
jurijs.rudenko@dbschenker.com

Laura Zviedre

Customs Clearance Specialist
Phone: +371 67800081
Fax: +371 67800044
laura.zviedre@dbschenker.com

Sanita Grantiņa 
Senior Customs Clearance Specialist
Phone: +371 67800043
Fax: +371 67800044
sanita.grantina@dbschenker.com

Kristīne Litvinska 
Phone: +371 67068802
Fax: +371 67068800
kristine.litvinska@dbschenker.com

Aleksandrs Pavlovskis 
INTRASTAT and DRN specialist
aleksandrs.pavlovskis@dbschenker.com

Dainis Upenieks
Project manager
Latvia
Phone +371 67870334
Mobile +371 29220095
dainis.upenieks@dbschenker.com

Diana Pilaga
Project manager
Latvia
Phone: +371 67800057
Mobile: +371 27868639
diana.pilaga@dbschenker.com


Julija Vasilkova 
Rail Logistics Forwarding Director
Phone: +371 67800066
Fax: +371 67800047
Mobile: +371 26334678
julija.vasilkova@dbschenker.com

Vija Balode
Logistics Direktor
vija.balode@dbschenker.com

Armands Zagurilo 
Head of Sales and Marketing
Phone: +371 67800032
Fax: +371 67800047
Mobile: +371 25685679
armands.zagurilo@dbschenker.com

Antra Baumane 
Human Resources Manager
Phone: +371 67870310
Fax: +371 67800054
Mobile: +371 29737556
antra.baumane@dbschenker.com

Gundars Boss 
Real Estate Manager
Phone: +371 67800101
Fax: +371 67800047
Mobile: +371 29299001
gundars.boss@dbschenker.com

Mairis Zvirgzdiņš 
Sauszemes pārvadājumu nodaļas vadītājs
Phone: +371 67800061
Fax: +371 67800100
Mobile: +371 26193111
mairis.zvirgzdins@dbschenker.com

Ainars Aboltins
Head of Air Freight
Phone: +371 67068803
Fax: +371 67068800
Mobile: +371 29735860
ainars.aboltins@dbschenker.com

Felikss Matulis 

Head of Ocean freight
Phone: +371 67207506
Fax: +371 67068800
Mobile: +371 29225335
felikss.matulis@dbschenker.com

Ilva Saulite 
Interim Managing director &CFO
Phone: +371 67800091
Fax: +371 67800047
Mobile: +371 29410869
ilva.saulite@dbschenker.com


Maija Dzelme
Kvalitātes vadītāja
Tālr.: +371 67870318
Fakss: +371 67800077
maija.lanka@dbschenker.com


Antra Baumane 
Human Resources Manager
Latvia
Phone: +371 67870310
Fax: +371 67800054
Mobile: +371 29737556
antra.baumane@dbschenker.com