Skip to content
DB SCHENKER logo DB SCHENKER logo


About Us Ocean Container Ship City

Our Branches

Contact one of our branches to speak to our friendly and experienced teams:
 

Unit A1
Wellheads Industrial Centre
Wellheads Crescent
Dyce
Aberdeen, AB21 7GA  
Tel: +44 (0)1224 937120


  • Contract Logistics

James Boyne
Logistics Manager
James.boyne@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1224 937131


  

  • Land

3, Juniper West
Fenton Way
Basildon, Essex
SS15 6RZ

Tel: +44 (0) 1268 632000
Import enquiries: gb.sm.lon.service-inbound@dbschenker.com
Export enquiries: gb.sm.lon.service-outbound@dbschenker.com
Quotations: gb.sm.lon.lon-land-quotes@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Laura Collis - laura.collis@dbschenker.com

Business Service Manager
Donna Holmes - donna.holmes@dbschenker.com

Customs Brokerage enquiries for shipments DB Schenker are transporting into or out of the UK: gb.sm.ess.Customs@dbschenker.com


  • Ocean only – do not contact for land enquiries

Sarah Marshall
Customer Manager
Sarah.Marshall@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1268 632108

Brian Curle
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (South)
Brian.Curle@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1394603506



  • Land

5 Mallusk Drive
Newtownabbey
BT36 4GX
Northern IrelandTel: +44 (0) 2890 845353
E-mail: gb.sm.nta.customer-services@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
James Brown - james.j.brown@dbschenker.com

Business Services
Diane Hunter - diane.hunter@dbschenker.com

  • Land

Dealburn Road
Low Moor
Bradford West
Yorkshire, BD12 0RG

Tel: +44 (0) 1274 464646
Quotations - gb.sm.brf.customer-services@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Chris Wood - chris.p.wood@dbschenker.com

Business Services
Steve Brown - steve.brown@dbschenker.com

3 Vantage Way, Fulcrum Business Park,
Poole
BH12 4NU
Tel: +44 (0)1202 862150
 

  • Land

For inbound land enquiries into the UK, track your shipment here.
If you do not have your tracking number, please contact your European supplier of your product.

Customs Brokerage enquiries for shipments DB Schenker are transporting into or out of the UK: Gb.sm.ess.Customs@dbschenker.com
 

  • Air only – do not contact for land enquiries

Tania Fisher
Client Service Manager
Tania.Fisher@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1202 862165
 

  • Ocean only – do not contact for land enquiries

Imke Palmer
Customer Manager
Imke.Palmer@dbschenker.com
+44 (0)1179 387 957


Unit 21, Boundary Road Access 18
Avonmouth
Bristol BS11 8AZ UK
Tel: +44 (0)117 938 7966

To track your shipment, click here.
 

  • Ocean

Imke Palmer
Customer Manager
Imke.Palmer@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1179 387 957

Brian Curle
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (South)
Brian.Curle@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1394603506
 

  • Air

Tania Fisher
Customer Manager
Tania.Fisher@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1202 862165



Unit B
Spinners Road
Off Wheatley Hall Road
Doncaster DN2 4LT
 

  • Contract Logistics

Damien Woods
Contract Manager
Damien.Woods@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)7789 770065


 


Suite 1 & 4 Unit 1/Orwell House/Ferry Lane,
Felixstowe
IP11 3YR
Tel: +44 (0)1394 603500
 

  • Ocean

Vanessa Wedge
Customer Manager
vanessa.wedge@dbschenker.com
Landline: +44 (0)1394 603532

​​​​​​Brian Curle
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (South)
Brian.Curle@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1394603506



  • Land

Huntsman House
1 Deerdykes Court South
Cumbernauld
Glasgow
G68 9HW

E-mail: gb.sm.glw.scotland-land@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Scott Stewart - scott.stewart@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 141 880 1467

Business Services
Lorna Brown - lorna.brown@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 141 880 1491

Donald McCaffery - donald.mccaffery@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 141 880 1466


25 Colquhoun Avenue,
Glasgow
G52 4BN
Tel: +44 (0)141 880 1450

To track your shipment, click here.


  • Ocean

Megan McBride
Client Services Manager
Megan.McBride@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 141 880 1494

Leila Currie
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (North)
leila.currie@dbschenker.com


  • Air

Megan McBride
Client Services Manager
Megan.McBride@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 141 880 1494

Debbie McBride
Airfreight Regional Manager (North)
Debbie.McBride@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1418801451



Unit C
Hayes 180 Complex
Uxbridge
UB4 0JN
 

  • Contract Logistics

Damien Woods
Damien.Woods@dbschenker.com
Tel.: +44 (0)7789 770065



For Land enquiries, please contact Tel: +44 (0)1268 632000 (Basildon/London)


LHR Portal,
Unit 3 London Heathrow Airport,
Scylla Rd, Feltham,
Hounslow
TW6 3FE
Tel: +44 (0)20 8831 4500

To track your shipment, click here.
 

  • Air

Rach Cheema
Customer Manager
Rach.Cheema@dbschenker.com

John Boyd
Regional Manager Air (London)
john.boyd@dbschenker.com
 

Unit 1
Phoenix Way
Heston
TW5 9NB
United Kingdom
 

  • Contract Logistics

Bill Cooper
Contract Manager
bill.cooper@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)203 6574620
 


  • Land

The Minories
Eastfield Road
South Killingholme
Immingham DN40 3DQ

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 551755
Direct Road Brokerage: gb.sm.imm.pu-department-immingham-land@dbschenker.com
Key Accounts: gb.sm.imm.keyaccounts@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Stephen Harrison - stephen.harrison@dbschenker.com
 

  • Land

Building 315
Manchester Airport
Manchester M90 5BG

Tel: +44 (0) 161 786 0180
E-mail: gb.sm.mnc.customerservices-manchester-land@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Cheryl Baines - cheryl.baines@dbschenker.com

Customs Brokerage enquiries for shipments DB Schenker are transporting into or out of the UK: Gb.sm.ess.Customs@dbschenker.com


  • Ocean only – do not contact for land enquiries

Lisa Astbury
Customer Manager
Lisa.Astbury@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)161 786 0192

Leila Currie
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (North)
leila.currie@dbschenker.com
 

  • Air only – do not contact for land enquiries

Paul Towell
Client Services Manager
Paul.Towell@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1614 996499



  • Land

Kelsey Close
Attleborough Field Industrial Estate
Nuneaton
CV11 6XN

Tel: +44 (0) 2476 357340
E-mail: gb.sm.ntn.customer-services@dbschenker.com
Quotations: gb.sm.ntn.land-quotes-nuneaton@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Neil Billingsley - neil.billingsley@dbschenker.com

Business Services
Chris Micallef - chris.micallef@dbschenker.com

Customs Brokerage enquiries for shipments DB Schenker are transporting into or out of the UK: Gb.sm.ess.Customs@dbschenker.com
 

  • Ocean only – do not contact for land enquiries

Victoria Sinclair-Devereux
Business Development Manager
Vickie.Sinclair-Devereux@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7908 499286

Leila Currie
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (North)
leila.currie@dbschenker.com
 

  • Air only – do not contact for land enquiries

Paul Towell
Client Services Manager Airfreight
Paul.Towell@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1614 996499

Contract Logistics only – do not contact for land enquiries
Stephen Ford
Site Manager
stephen.ford@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)2476 357 068
 

Unit 5
Centurion Park
Tamworth
B77 5PN
Tel: +44 (0)1827 219926
 

  • Contract Logistics

Ricky Luke
Ricky.luke@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 18272 19924
 


Unit B
Centurion Park
Tamworth
B77 5PN
 

  • Contract Logistics

Stephen Ford
Site Manager
stephen.ford@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)2476 357 068



LHR Portal,
Unit 3 London Heathrow Airport,
Scylla Rd, Feltham,
Hounslow
TW6 3FE
Tel: +44 (0)20 8831 4500
 

  • Air

AERO/AOG Team
gb.sm.lon.aog-uk@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8831 4500



Steve Cuddeford
Director
Steve.cuddeford@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 8314500

Luke Wrigley
Head of Fairs & Events
luke.wrigley@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 1268632213

Ben Cunnington
Global Project and Industry Solutions
Ben.Cunnington@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1268 632126
 

Ben Kharbouche
Head Of Operations, Global Projects and Industry Solutions (GPIS)
Ben.Kharbouche@dbschenker.com
Tel:  +44 (0)1268 632091