About Us Ocean Container Ship City

Our Branches

Contact one of our branches to speak to our friendly and experienced teams:

Unit A1
Wellheads Industrial Centre
Wellheads Crescent
Dyce
Aberdeen, AB21 7GA  
Tel: +44 (0)1224 937120


Contract Logistics
James Boyne
Logistics Manager
James.boyne@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1224 937131


  

Mayne House, Juniper Park,
Fenton Way, Basildon
SS15 6TD
Tel: +44 (0)1268 632000


Land
For inbound land enquiries into the UK, track your shipment here.
If you do not have your tracking number, please contact your European supplier of your product.


Ocean only – do not contact for land enquiries
Sarah Marshall
Customer Manager
Sarah.Marshall@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1268 632108

Brian Curle
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (South)
Brian.Curle@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1394603506



Land

For inbound land enquiries into the UK, track your shipment here.
If you do not have your tracking number, please contact your European supplier of your product.

3 Vantage Way, Fulcrum Business Park,
Poole
BH12 4NU
Tel: +44 (0)1202 862150
 

Land
For inbound land enquiries into the UK, track your shipment here.
If you do not have your tracking number, please contact your European supplier of your product.

Air only – do not contact for land enquiries
Tania Fisher
Client Service Manager
Tania.Fisher@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1202 862165

Ocean only – do not contact for land enquiries
Imke Palmer
Customer Manager
Imke.Palmer@dbschenker.com
+44 (0)1179 387 957



Burcott Rd, Bristol
BS11 8AP
Tel: +44 (0)117 938 7966

To track your shipment, click here.


Ocean
Imke Palmer
Customer Manager
Imke.Palmer@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1179 387 957

Brian Curle
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (South)
Brian.Curle@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1394603506


Air
Tania Fisher
Customer Manager
Tania.Fisher@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1202 862165



Unit B
Spinners Road
Off Wheatley Hall Road
Doncaster DN2 4LT

Contract Logistics
Damien Woods
Contract Manager
Damien.Woods@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)7789 770065


 


Suite 1 & 4 Unit 1/Orwell House/Ferry Lane,
Felixstowe
IP11 3YR
Tel: +44 (0)1394 603500


Ocean
Vanessa Wedge
Customer Manager
vanessa.wedge@dbschenker.com
Landline: +44 (0)1394 603532

​​​​​​Brian Curle
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (South)
Brian.Curle@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1394603506



25 Colquhoun Avenue,
Glasgow
G52 4BN
Tel: +44 (0)141 880 1450

To track your shipment, click here.

Ocean
Megan McBride
Client Services Manager
Megan.McBride@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 141 880 1494

Leila Currie
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (North)
leila.currie@dbschenker.com


Air
Megan McBride
Client Services Manager
Megan.McBride@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 141 880 1494

Debbie McBride
Airfreight Regional Manager (North)
Debbie.McBride@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1418801451



Unit C
Hayes 180 Complex
Uxbridge
UB4 0JN


Contract Logistics
Damien Woods
Damien.Woods@dbschenker.com
Tel.: +44 (0)7789 770065



LHR Portal,
Unit 3 London Heathrow Airport,
Scylla Rd, Feltham,
Hounslow
TW6 3FE
Tel: +44 (0)20 8831 4500

To track your shipment, click here.


Air
Rach Cheema
Customer Manager
Rach.Cheema@dbschenker.com

John Boyd
Regional Manager Air (London)
john.boyd@dbschenker.com
 


Unit 1
Phoenix Way
Heston
TW5 9NB
United Kingdom
 

Contract Logistics
Bill Cooper
Contract Manager
bill.cooper@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)203 6574620
 


Building 315, World Freight Terminal,
Manchester International Airport,
Manchester
M90 5BG
Tel: +44 (0)161 499 6499


Land
For inbound land enquiries into the UK, track your shipment here.
If you do not have your tracking number, please contact your European supplier of your product.


Ocean only – do not contact for land enquiries
Lisa Astbury
Customer Manager
Lisa.Astbury@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 161 786 0192

Leila Currie
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (North)
leila.currie@dbschenker.com

Air only – do not contact for land enquiries
Paul Towell
Client Services Manager
Paul.Towell@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1614 996499



Kelsey Close, Attleborough Fields Ind. Est.
Nuneaton,
CV11 6XN
 

Land
For inbound land enquiries into the UK, track your shipment here.
If you do not have your tracking number, please contact your European supplier of your product.
 

Ocean only – do not contact for land enquiries
Michelle Edwards
Customer Manager
Michelle.Edwards@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 831 4608

Leila Currie
Ocean Freight Regional Manager (North)
leila.currie@dbschenker.com

Air only – do not contact for land enquiries
Paul Towell
Client Services Manager Airfreight
Paul.Towell@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1614 996499

Contract Logistics only – do not contact for land enquiries
Stephen Ford
Site Manager
stephen.ford@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)2476 357 068


Unit 5
Centurion Park
Tamworth
B77 5PN
Tel: +44 (0)1827 219926
 

Contract Logistics
Ricky Luke
Ricky.luke@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 18272 19924
 


Unit B
Centurion Park
Tamworth
B77 5PN
 

Contract Logistics
Stephen Ford
Site Manager
stephen.ford@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)2476 357 068



LHR Portal,
Unit 3 London Heathrow Airport,
Scylla Rd, Feltham,
Hounslow
TW6 3FE
Tel: +44 (0)20 8831 4500


Air
Mitchell West
Aerospace Operations Manager
Mitchell.West@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 831 4525

Mark Francis
Head of Special Air Services
Mark.francis@dbschenker.com
Tel. +44 (0) 208 831 4840




Contract Logistics
Steve Cuddeford
Director
Steve.cuddeford@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 8314500

Luke Wrigley
Head of Fairs & Events
luke.wrigley@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 1268632213

Ben Cunnington
Global Project and Industry Solutions
Ben.Cunnington@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0)1268 632126
 

Ben Kharbouche
Head Of Operations, Global Projects and Industry Solutions (GPIS)
Ben.Kharbouche@dbschenker.com
Tel:  +44 (0)1268 632091