Skip to content
DB SCHENKER logo DB SCHENKER logo


Land Transport

With 430 land transportation branches across Europe, DB Schenker’s land transport products and services cover an extensive network. Get the reach you need to stay ahead of the competition with our range of quality land transport solutions.

Whether you need road transport, rail transport, or both, our land shipping solutions will get your shipments wherever they need to be, punctually and reliably. It doesn’t matter if you need a single parcel shipment or want us to manage your entire surface supply chain. Our land transport fleet can move any goods to any location.

Our freight shipping products have ensured the success of millions of ground shipments. With a track-record for quality and timely transportation, your products will be in safe hands.


Contacts

Building 315
Manchester Airport
Manchester M90 5BG

Tel: +44 (0) 161 786 0180
E-mail: gb.sm.mnc.customerservices-manchester-land@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Cheryl Baines - cheryl.baines@dbschenker.com

 


3, Juniper West
Fenton Way
Basildon, Essex
SS15 6RZ

Tel: +44 (0) 1268 632000
Import enquiries: gb.sm.lon.service-inbound@dbschenker.com
Export enquiries: gb.sm.lon.service-outbound@dbschenker.com
Quotations: gb.sm.lon.lon-land-quotes@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Laura Collis - laura.collis@dbschenker.com

Business Services
Donna Holmes - donna.holmes@dbschenker.com

Huntsman House
1 Deerdykes Court South
Cumbernauld
Glasgow
G68 9HW

E-mail: gb.sm.glw.scotland-land@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Scott Stewart - scott.stewart@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 141 880 1467

Business Services
Lorna Brown - lorna.brown@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 141 880 1491

Donald McCaffery - donald.mccaffery@dbschenker.com
Tel: +44 (0) 141 880 1466

Dealburn Road
Low Moor
Bradford West
Yorkshire, BD12 0RG

Tel: +44 (0) 1274 464646
Quotations - gb.sm.brf.customer-services@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Chris Wood - chris.p.wood@dbschenker.com

Business Services
Steve Brown - steve.brown@dbschenker.com

5 Mallusk Drive
Newtownabbey
BT36 4GX
Northern Ireland

Tel: +44 (0) 2890 845353
E-mail: gb.sm.nta.customer-services@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
James Brown - james.j.brown@dbschenker.com

Business Services
Diane Hunter - diane.hunter@dbschenker.com

Unit F & G
Furry Park
Santry
Dublin
D09 X2NN

Tel: +353 (0) 1 8165400

Unit 803
North West Logistics Park
Ballycoolin
Dublin 15
Ireland

Tel: +353 (0) 1 8809595

E-mail: dublinland@dbschenker.com
Quotations: landquotesie@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Daniel Scott – daniel.scott@dbschenker.com

Business Services
Martin McGorian – martin.mcgorian@dbschenker.com

The Minories
Eastfield Road
South Killingholme
Immingham DN40 3DQ

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 551755
Direct Road Brokerage: gb.sm.imm.pu-department-immingham-land@dbschenker.com
Key Accounts: gb.sm.imm.keyaccounts@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Stephen Harrison - stephen.harrison@dbschenker.com
 

Kelsey Close
Attleborough Field Industrial Estate
Nuneaton
CV11 6XN

Tel: +44 (0) 2476 357340
E-mail: gb.sm.ntn.customer-services@dbschenker.com
Quotations: gb.sm.ntn.land-quotes-nuneaton@dbschenker.com

Branch Manager
Neil Billingsley - neil.billingsley@dbschenker.com

Business Services
Chris Micallef - chris.micallef@dbschenker.com

Our Land Transport Products

eSchenker: It's so easy

eSchenker is our most advanced logistic solution yet. It incorporates all eServices into one portal, giving you maximum support at every stage of your supply chain. From tracking and scheduling to booking and reporting, eSchenker has your logistics covered.

Tracking

The easy-to-use eSchenker tracking tool gives you real-time information about the location and status of your shipment, and its current estimated time of delivery. Allocation of a tracking number means that you can access detailed shipment data online without having to log in. Our tracking technology has now been upgraded with an even more detailed overview and status information for each of your shipments.

Artifical head in front of data networks

Logistics Matters

1/5
DB Schenker is driving warehouse automation in Sweden

Driving flexibility and sustainability in warehouses

2/5
Man testing VR glasses

Pioneering VR warehouse tours

3/5
DB Schenker employee inside an cargo airplane

Stable Air Cargo Capacity

4/5
DB Schenker Lufthansa Cargo Boeing 777F CO2 Neutral Flight in Air

Carbon-neutral Logistics

5/5